Catalin Cantaragiu


catalin.cantaragiu@autoklass.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Parts, Trucks Service
Marian Dobrinescu

Tel: +40 344 710313
marian.dobrinescu@autoklass.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Parts, Trucks Service
Radu Fogarosi


radu.fogarosi@autoklass.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service
Lucian Grecu


lucian.grecu@autoklass.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service
Costin Hinculov


costin.hinculov@autoklass.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Repair-Service, Trucks Service
Sorin Nae


sorin.nae@autoklass.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Daniel Popescu


dan.popescu@autoklass.ro
Contact Person for: Cars-Services, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Repair-Service