Mercedes-Benz
Bogdan Baros


Mobile:: +40 731 497037
bogdan.baros@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles
Claudiu Braicu


Mobile:: +40 726 758463
claudiu.braicu@autoklass.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Catalin Cantaragiu


Mobile:: +40728291588
catalin.cantaragiu@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Parts, Trucks Service
Traian Craciun


Mobile:: +40 724 301169
traian.craciun@autoklass.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Lucian Grecu


Mobile:: +40 723 112824
lucian.grecu@autoklass.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service
Costin Hinculov


costin.hinculov@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Repair-Service, Trucks Service
Sorin Nae


sorin.nae@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts
Viorel Nedelcu

Tel: +40 344 710313
Mobile:: +40 725 681918
viorel.nedelcu@autoklass.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Parts, Trucks Service
Razvan Nistor


Mobile:: +40 724 252361
razvan.nistor@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars Service, Trucks Service
Calatin Plugaru


Mobile:: +40 748 802098
catalin.plugaru@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Daniel Popescu


dan.popescu@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Cars-Services, Passenger Cars Parts, Passenger Cars Service, Repair-Service
George Sacu


Mobile:: +40 731 492372
george.sacu@autoklass.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Alin Sipos


Mobile:: +40 732 669798
alin.sipos@autoklass.ro
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles
Mihai Teiseanu


Mobile:: +40 733 88 6031
mihai.teiseanu@autoklass.ro
Limbi străine:: Engleză, Română
Contact Person for: Passenger Cars New Vehicles, Passenger Cars Used Vehicles